Guelph Toyota

635 Woodlawn Road West
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9

Management Team

Barry Dohms

Dealer Principal
dealerprincipal@guelphtoyota.com

MichaelMichael Tavares

General Manager
michaeltavares@guelphtoyota.com

(519) 831-0496

Ron StewartRon Stewart

Sales Manager
rstewart@guelphtoyota.com

(226) 343-6500

Jon Ewart

Jon Ewart

Assistant Sales Manager
jewart@guelphtoyota.com

Mike Pelz

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
mikepelz@guelphtoyota.com

Peter Agelakos

Peter Agelakos

Service Manager
service@guelphtoyota.com

Tyler Goertzen

Tyler Goertzen

Assistant Service Manager
tgoertzen@guelphtoyota.com

Chris Rickerby

Chris Rickerby

Parts Manager
partsmanager@guelphtoyota.com

Wes Subang

Wes Subang

Assistant Parts Manager
wsubang@guelphtoyota.com

Joe

Joe Tavares

Fleet Manager
fleetmanager@guelphtoyota.com

Financial Services

Chris B
Chris Bryans

Financial Services
cbryans@guelphtoyota.com

Eric Hamelin

Eric Hamelin

Financial Services
ehamelin@guelphtoyota.com

Nick

Nick Kucharczyk

Financial Services
nkucharczyk@guelphtoyota.com

 

New Sales Team

Marlyn Palmer

Marlyn Palmer

Product Advisor
marilynpalmer@guelphtoyota.com

Lauren

Lauren Vsetula

Product Advisor

lvsetula@guelphtoyota.com

Steve McInnes

Steve McInnes

Product Advisor
smcinnes@guelphtoyota.com

Kim Stewart

Kim Stewart

Product Advisor
kstewart@guelphtoyota.com

Alex McMillan

Product Advisor

Faraad

Faraad Arfeen

Product Advisor

farfeen@guelphtoyota.com

Diane Payne

Diane Payne

Reception

reception@guelphtoyota.com

 

Pre-Owned Sales Team

Pat2

Pat Matthews

Product Advisor
pmatthews@guelphtoyota.com

Jamie Sloane

Jamie Sloane

Product Advisor
jsloane@guelphtoyota.com

 

 

Service Team

Joel
Joel Erskine

Service Advisor
jerskine@guelphtoyota.com

Dell

Dell Mohammed

Service Advisor
dell@guelphtoyota.com

Craig
Craig Allen

Service Advisor
craig@guelphtoyota.com

Kyle
Kyle Goncalves

Service Advisor
kgoncalves@guelphtoyota.com

Don
Don Lemieux

Service Advisor
dlemieux@guelphtoyota.com

Alex
Alex Maxwell

Service Advisor
amaxwell@guelphtoyota.com

Rena
Rena Dunn

Appointment Coordinator
appointmentcoordinator@guelphtoyota.com

Yves
Yves St-Martin

Appointment Coordinator
appointmentcoordinator@guelphtoyota.com

Parts Team

 

Adam
Adam Sanford

Parts Advisor
asanford@guelphtoyota.com

Neil
Neil Gall

Parts Advisor
ngall@guelphtoyota.com

Matt

Parts Advisor
parts@guelphtoyota.com