Guelph Toyota

635 Woodlawn Road West
Guelph, ON N1K 1E9

Management Team

Barry Dohms

Dealer Principal
dealerprincipal@guelphtoyota.com

MichaelMichael Tavares

General Manager
michaeltavares@guelphtoyota.com

(519) 831-0496

Ron StewartRon Stewart

Sales Manager
rstewart@guelphtoyota.com

(226) 343-6500

Jon Ewart

Jon Ewart

Assistant Sales Manager
jewart@guelphtoyota.com

Mike Pelz

Pre-Owned Sales Manager
mikepelz@guelphtoyota.com

Peter Agelakos

Peter Agelakos

Service Manager
service@guelphtoyota.com

Dell

Dell Mohammed

Assistant Service Manager
dell@guelphtoyota.com

Chris Rickerby

Chris Rickerby

Parts Manager
partsmanager@guelphtoyota.com

Wes Subang

Wes Subang

Assistant Parts Manager
wsubang@guelphtoyota.com

Kevin

Kevin Skelton

Fleet Manager
fleetmanager@guelphtoyota.com
(416) 573-7498

Financial Services

blank-profile
Chris Bryans

Financial Services
cbryans@guelphtoyota.com

Eric Hamelin

Eric Hamelin

Financial Services
ehamelin@guelphtoyota.com

blank-profile

 Andrew Tannous

Financial Services
atannous@guelphtoyota.com

 

New Sales Team

Marlyn Palmer

Marlyn Palmer

Product Advisor
marilynpalmer@guelphtoyota.com

blank-profile

Product Advisor

blank-profile

Product Advisor
sales@guelphtoyota.com

Steve McInnes

Steve McInnes

Product Advisor
smcinnes@guelphtoyota.com

Kim Stewart

Kim Stewart

Product Advisor
kstewart@guelphtoyota.com

Alex McMillan

Alex McMillan

Product Advisor
amcmillan@guelphtoyota.com

blank-profile

Adam Emile

Product Advisor

aemile@guelphtoyota.com

blank-profile

Nick Kucharczyk

Product Advisor
nkucharczyk@guelphtoyota.com

Diane Payne

Diane Payne

Reception

reception@guelphtoyota.com

 

Pre-Owned Sales Team

Pat2

Pat Matthews

Product Advisor
pmatthews@guelphtoyota.com

Jamie Sloane

Jamie Sloane

Product Advisor
jsloane@guelphtoyota.com

blank-profile

Product Advisor
sales@guelphtoyota.com

Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson

Product Advisor
tjohnson@guelphtoyota.com

Service Team

blank-profile
Joel Erskine

Service Advisor
jerskine@guelphtoyota.com

Tyler Goertzen

Tyler Goertzen

Service Advisor
tgoertzen@guelphtoyota.com

blank-profile
Craig Allen

Service Advisor
craig@guelphtoyota.com

blank-profile
Kurt Wreford

Parts Advisor
kwreford@guelphtoyota.com

Parts Team

 

blank-profile
Adam Sanford

Parts Advisor
asanford@guelphtoyota.com